# LAFARGEHOLCIM EXTERNAL REPORT REVIEW PANEL 2017



## FACILITATOR



Kathryn Thomas Account Director, Flag Communication

### PANEL MEMBERS

**Jermyn Brooks** Chair, Business Advisory Board Transparency International



Andreas Wiencke Head of Business Management and Sustainability Credit Suisse



Confederation of Indian Industry CII ITC Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Development

Deputy Director General

**Silvia Lara** Vice President of the Board of Directors Alianza Empresarial para el Desarrollo – AED (Business Alliance for Development)



**Sheila Khama** Lead Mining Specialist

**Guillaume Habert** 

Construction at the

Department of Civil,

Seema Arora

Professor of Sustainable

Environmental & Geomatic Engineering, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology



## CONTACT US AT LAFARGEHOLCIM

**Sustainable Development** Jens Diebold Phone +41 58 858 5480 groupsd@lafargeholcim.com

#### **Investor Relations**

Alessandra Girolami Phone +41 58 858 87 87 investor.relations@lafargeholcim.com